Notice. TermsFeed uses cookies to provide necessary website functionality, improve your experience and analyze our traffic. By using our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms & Conditions.

Board of Directors

Sh. Prabodh Saxena, IAS

Chief Secretary, GoHP

Sh. R. D. Nazeem, IAS

Principal Secretary (Transport), GoHP

Sh. Bharat Khera, IAS

Principal Secretary (Home & PW), GoHP

Sh. Devesh Kumar, IAS

Principal Secretary (UD), GoHP

Sh. Aditya Negi, IAS

Deputy Commissioner, District Shimla

Sh. Gopal Chand, IAS

Director (Urban Development), MD-cum CEO, Shimla Smart City Limited.

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Gandhi, IPS

Superintendent of Police, District Shimla

Sh. Ashish Kohli, HAS

Commissioner, Municipal Corporation Shimla

Sh. Sanjay Kumar

Under Secretary (UD), MoHUA, Govt. of India